About Us - MapMyApple

We believe that agronomist knowledge and technical support in cultivation should be available to all fruit growers around the world, without restriction in terms of affordability, experience in using technology or access to relevant information in a timely manner.

Understanding the daily, real-life challenges that apple growers face, we have created a MapMyApple application that provides a customized program to each and every user, available 24/7 at any place.

We see us all as the part of the same community. We talk to our customers regularly and find your feedback of crucial importance to keep our product in line with the needs of your orchards.

Our Team

David Blazevski, CEO

David Blazevski, CEO

david.blazevski@freshagtech.com

David Blazevski, CEO

david.blazevski@freshagtech.com
Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

jovana.djordjic@freshagtech.com

Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

jovana.djordjic@freshagtech.com
Mihajlo Milenkovic, Strategy Officer

Mihajlo Milenkovic, Strategy Officer

mihajlo.milenkovic@freshagtech.com

Mihajlo Milenkovic, Strategy Officer

mihajlo.milenkovic@freshagtech.com
Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

vuk.ivanovic@freshagtech.com

Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

vuk.ivanovic@freshagtech.com
Milos Zinajic, CTO

Milos Zinajic, CTO

milos.zinajic@freshagtech.com

Milos Zinajic, CTO

milos.zinajic@freshagtech.com
Jelena Mircetic

Jelena Mircetic

jelena.mircetic@freshagtech.com

Jelena Mircetic

jelena.mircetic@freshagtech.com

Advisers

Jovana Rakic

Jovana Rakic

jovana.rakic@freshagtech.com

Jovana Rakic

jovana.rakic@freshagtech.com

Professional support

Zoran Đogić

Zoran Đogić

diplomirani inženjer poljoprivrede i odgovorni agronom u voćnjaku Delta Agrar

Zoran Đogić

diplomirani inženjer poljoprivrede i odgovorni agronom u voćnjaku Delta Agrar
Stefan Manja

Stefan Manja

diplomirani inženjer poljoprivrede

Stefan Manja

diplomirani inženjer poljoprivrede

© 2020 MapMyApple. All Rights Reserved