About Us - MapMyApple

Having seen the real problems that apple growers face, we have developed the MapMyApple application. Our idea is to offer expertise that is applied in the largest orchards and at prestigious Universities to all apple growers within the MapMyApple app.

Cooperation with large companies such as Delta Agrar from Serbia gave us the opportunity to see what principles are applied by experts in this industry and the opportunity to transfer their knowledge and experience into the application.

Cornel University in New York is a leading academic institution in the field of precision agriculture and the application of the latest technologies in agriculture. Cooperation with Cornel University has given us access to the latest scientific knowledge, but also the opportunity to test our applications on orchards in the state of New York that are partners of Cornel University.

In addition to core team, we are in daily communication with growers like you, we listen to your stories and we try to adapt our product to your real needs in the orchard!

Our Team

David Blazevski, CEO

David Blazevski, CEO

david.blazevski@freshagtech.com

David Blazevski, CEO

david.blazevski@freshagtech.com
Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

jovana.djordjic@freshagtech.com

Jovana Djordjic, Marketing Director

jovana.djordjic@freshagtech.com
Mihajlo Milenkovic, Sales Director

Mihajlo Milenkovic, Sales Director

mihajlo.milenkovic@freshagtech.com

Mihajlo Milenkovic, Sales Director

mihajlo.milenkovic@freshagtech.com
Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

vuk.ivanovic@freshagtech.com

Vuk Ivanovic, Front End Developer

vuk.ivanovic@freshagtech.com
Milos Zinajic, CTO

Milos Zinajic, CTO

milos.zinajic@freshagtech.com

Milos Zinajic, CTO

milos.zinajic@freshagtech.com
Stefan Manja, Chief Scientific Officer

Stefan Manja, Chief Scientific Officer

stefan.manja@freshagtech.com

Stefan Manja, Chief Scientific Officer

stefan.manja@freshagtech.com
Ivana Petković, Marketing Assistant

Ivana Petković, Marketing Assistant

ivana.petkovic@freshagtech.com

Ivana Petković, Marketing Assistant

ivana.petkovic@freshagtech.com

Advisers

Jovana Rakic

Jovana Rakic

jovana.rakic@freshagtech.com

Jovana Rakic

jovana.rakic@freshagtech.com

Professional support

© 2020 MapMyApple. All Rights Reserved